Recommended Service Providers

Please inform the service provider that Borneman & Associates referred you. Thank you.

Life, Disability & Long Term Care Insurance

Contact Person James Borneman
Firm Name James Borneman CPA, MS, LAH
Address 17 Conklin Street – 2nd Floor
Address Farmingdale, NY 11735
Office Number 516-864-0770
Office Fax 516-864-0771
Office E-Mail jim@bornemancpa.com
Website http:///www.bornemancpa.com

Portfolio Managers

Contact Person Gary Lukachinski
Firm Name Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Address 888 Veterans Memorial Hwy - Suite 505
Address Hauppauge, NY, 11788
Office Number 631-851-4387
Office E-Mail glukachinski@janney.com
Contact Person Richard Ganz
Title Director Fixed Income Group / H. Beck Inc.
Firm Name Fixed Income Management Group Inc.
Address 125 Froehlich Farm Blvd
Address Woodbury, NY 11797
Office Number 800-964-5999
Office Fax 631-570-5999
Office E-Mail rganz@fimgi.com
Contact Person Michael Goldstein
Title First Vice President
Firm Name Morgan Stanley
Address 399 Park Avenue, 12th Floor
Address New York, NY 10022
Office Number 212- 893-6343
Office Fax 212-333-8857
Office E-Mail michael.goldstein@morganstanley.com

Trust & Estate Lawyers

Contact Person Ann-Margaret Carrozza
Firm Name Law Offices of Ann-Margaret Carrozza
Address 213-38 40th Avenue
Address Bayside, NY 11361
Office Number 718-224-4746
Office Fax 718-224-4794
Office E-Mail anncarrozza@aol.com
Website http://www.myelderlawattorney.com/
Contact Person Cynthia Carlson
Firm Name Akerman, LLP
Address 9128 Strada Place, Suite 10205
Address Naples, FL 34108
Office Number 239-449-5563
Office Fax 866-223-3046
Office E-Mail Cynthia.Carlson@akerman.com
Contact Person Barbara MacGrady
Firm Name Davidson, Dawson & Clark LLP
Address 60 East 42nd Street, 38th Floor
Address New York, NY 10165
Office Number 212-557-7722
Office Fax 212-286-8513
Office E-Mail blmacgrady@davidsondawson.com
Website http://www.davidsondawson.com/

Commercial & Corporate Lawyers

Contact Person Stuart M. Steinberg P.C.
Firm Name Stuart M. Steinberg P.C. Attorneys & Counselors at Law
Address 2 Rodeo Drive - Sheralven Building
Address Edgewood, NY, 11717
Office Number 631-715-4160
Office E-Mail ssteinberg@steinbergpc.net
Contact Person Leonard Kirsch & Richard A. Auerbach
Firm Name McBreen & Kopko
Address 500 North Broadway, Suite 129
Address Jericho, NY 11753
Office Number 516-364-1095
Office Fax 516-364-0612
Office E-Mail lkirsch@mklawnyc.com, rauerbach@mklawnyc.com
Website http://www.mklawnyc.com/locations/long-island-office

Real Estate Lawyers & Brokers

Contact Person Stuart M. Steinberg P.C.
Firm Name Stuart M. Steinberg P.C. Attorneys & Counselors at Law
Address 2 Rodeo Drive - Sheralven Building
Address Edgewood, NY, 11717
Office Number 631-715-4160
Office E-Mail ssteinberg@steinbergpc.net
Contact Person Francis G. Fineo
Firm Name Brown Harris Stevens
Address 24 Main Street
Address Southampton, NY 11968
Office Number 1-631-204-2416
Office E-Mail ffineo@bhshamptons.com
Website http://www.bhshamptons.com/agents/francis-g-fineo/

Litigation Lawyers

Contact Person Joseph Slater
Firm Name Joseph Slater, Esq.
Address 445 Broad Hollow Road, Suite 334
Address Melville, NY 11747
Office Number 631-420-9300
Office Fax 631-465-7052
Office E-Mail jslater@slaterlawyers.com
Website http://www.slaterlawyers.com/

Bankers

Contact Person Martha Stark
Title Group Director and Senior Vice President
Firm Name Signature Bank
Address 1225 Franklin Avenue Ste 250
Address Garden City, NY 11530
Office Number 516-408-5016
Office Fax 516-408-5018
Office E-Mail mstark@signatureny.com

Marketing, Advertising, Branding

Contact Person Laney Liner
Firm Name Blue Thunder Creative Group, Inc.
Address 998 Old Country Road, Suite C #116
Address Plainview, NY 11803
Office Number 516-316-5633
Office E-Mail laney@bluethundercreativegroup.com
Website http://www.bluethundercreativegroup.com
Contact Person Ian Borneman
Firm Name South Shore Customs Inc.
Address 44 Seabro Avenue, Suite A
Address Amityville, NY, 11701
Office Number 516-673-7368
Office E-Mail ian@southshorecustoms.com
Website http:///www.southshorecustoms.com

Property & Casualty Insurance

Contact Person Russell von Frank II
Firm Name Folks Insurance Group
Address 33 Main Street
Address West Sayville, NY 11796
Office Number 631-589-5100
Office Fax 631-589-3335
Office E-Mail rvonfrank@folksinsgrp.com

Please inform the service provider that Borneman & Associates referred you. Thank you.